Fingerprint Location Details


Location:
Rockford
Address:
East Wind Business Center
129 S Phelps Avenue
Building 3 - Suite 301
Rockford, IL   61108
Phone:
(866) 361-9944

      Upcoming Hours For This Location:

Thursday, April 24, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-5:00pm
Monday, April 28, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-5:00pm
Thursday, May 01, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-5:00pm
Monday, May 05, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-5:00pm
Thursday, May 08, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-5:00pm
Saturday, May 10, 2014:   9:00am-1:00pm
Monday, May 12, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-5:00pm
Thursday, May 15, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-5:00pm
Monday, May 19, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-5:00pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-5:00pm