Fingerprint Location Details


Location:
Chicago - Bridgeport
Address:
3452 S Halsted
Chicago, IL   60608
Phone:
(866) 361-9944

      Upcoming Hours For This Location:

Tuesday, July 22, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Wednesday, July 23, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Friday, July 25, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Saturday, July 26, 2014:   9:00am-2:00pm
Monday, July 28, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Wednesday, July 30, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Thursday, July 31, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Friday, August 01, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Saturday, August 02, 2014:   9:00am-2:00pm
Monday, August 04, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Tuesday, August 05, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Wednesday, August 06, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Thursday, August 07, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Friday, August 08, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Saturday, August 09, 2014:   9:00am-2:00pm
Monday, August 11, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Friday, August 15, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014:   9:00am-2:00pm
Monday, August 18, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Wednesday, August 20, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm