Fingerprint Location Details


Location:
Chicago - Bridgeport
Address:
3452 S Halsted
Chicago, IL   60608
Phone:
(866) 361-9944

      Upcoming Hours For This Location:

Thursday, April 24, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Friday, April 25, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014:   9:00am-2:00pm
Monday, April 28, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Wednesday, April 30, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Thursday, May 01, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Friday, May 02, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Saturday, May 03, 2014:   9:00am-2:00pm
Monday, May 05, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Tuesday, May 06, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Wednesday, May 07, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Thursday, May 08, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Friday, May 09, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Saturday, May 10, 2014:   9:00am-2:00pm
Monday, May 12, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Wednesday, May 14, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Thursday, May 15, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Friday, May 16, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014:   9:00am-2:00pm
Monday, May 19, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Wednesday, May 21, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm
Friday, May 23, 2014:   9:00am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-4:30pm