Fingerprint Location Details


Location:
Chicago - Bridgeport
Address:
3452 S Halsted
Chicago, IL   60608
Phone:
(866) 361-9944

      Upcoming Hours For This Location:

Thursday, September 18, 2014:   9:00am-5:00pm
Friday, September 19, 2014:   9:00am-5:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014:   9:00am-2:00pm
Monday, September 22, 2014:   9:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014:   9:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014:   9:00am-5:00pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014:   9:00am-5:00pm
Friday, September 26, 2014:   9:00am-5:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014:   9:00am-2:00pm
Monday, September 29, 2014:   9:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014:   9:00am-5:00pm