Fingerprint Location Details


Location:
Glen Carbon
Address:
Southern Illinois Fingerprinting
60 S Main Street
Glen Carbon, IL   62034
Phone:
(866) 361-9944

      Upcoming Hours For This Location:

Thursday, April 17, 2014:   9:00am-5:00pm
Friday, April 18, 2014:   9:00am-6:00pm
Monday, April 21, 2014:   9:00am-6:00pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014:   9:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday, April 23, 2014:   9:00am-5:00pm
Thursday, April 24, 2014:   9:00am-5:00pm
Friday, April 25, 2014:   9:00am-6:00pm
Monday, April 28, 2014:   9:00am-6:00pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014:   9:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday, April 30, 2014:   9:00am-5:00pm